Q106 Morning Show


Jason Aldean's New Album "Night Train"

Jason Aldean's fifth studio album Night Train will hit stores October 16th including the new single Take A Little Ride.

Here's the tracklist for Night Train

1. This Nothin' Town
2. When She Says Baby
3. Feel That Again
4. Wheels Rollin'
5. Talk
6. The Only Way I Know (with Luke Bryan and Eric Church)
7. Take A Little Ride
8. I Don’t Do Lonely Well
9. Night Train
10. 1994
11. Staring At The Sun
12. Drink One For Me
13. Black Tears
14. Walking Away
15. Water Tower

Get more info at http://www.jasonaldean.com

Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_CultureHospitality_Recreation
Social :
People : Jason AldeanLuke Bryan

08/21/2012 8:43AM
Jason Aldean's New Album "Night Train"
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Tag Cloud
No Tags Found !
Recent Posts